My New World

My new world would be LED lights all over the world. All the parks would be nicely clean and no trash lying around and everyone would recycle. The rivers would be the cleanest. No one would steal or start wars. I think it would be pretty cool if we had transporters. There would be a cure for every disease.

And that is what I want as my new world.

One thought on “My New World

  1. Cool new world Deven! I like the way your towns would have led lights and that all people would recycle. I think that China would be way more cleaner than it was before. If there were transporters, it would be an awesome life! It would be nice if there was a cure for every disease. Exept for the disease of AWESOMENESS!

Leave a Reply

